Contact

At the Boys & Girls Clubs of Carlsbad, we welcome your comments, concerns, and questions. Please feel free to contact any of us as the need arises!
 
Administration - 760.729.0207
 
Brad Holland, CEO
 
Sandy Grugel, Finance Director
 
Joy Kean, Director of HR
760.444.4894 ~ jkean@bgccarlsbad.org

Pat Maldi, Events and Communications
760.444.4893 ~ events@bgccarlsbad.org

Charlotte Ring, Administrative Coordinator
760-585-9073 ~ cring@bgccarlsbad.org

Athletics

Nigel Cabral, Athletic Director
760.585.9075 ~ ncabral@bgccarlsbad.org
 
Ricky Martinez, Athletic Coordinator
760.585.9076 ~ rmartinez@bgccarlsbad.org
 
  
Village Clubhouse - 760.729.0956
 
Andy Purviance, Clubhouse Director
 
Abby Snyder, Program Director

Lori Raleigh, Membership Coordinator
 
David Silva, Aquatics Director
760.585.9074 ~ dsilva@bgccarlsbad.org
 
Curtis Nieder, Transportation and Facilities Coordinator
 
Bressi Ranch Clubhouse ~ 760.683.5106
 
Evan Perkins, Clubhouse Director
 
Paige Matteson, Membership Assistant

Rae Henderson, Membership Coordinator
 
Nicole Mosher, Program Director
 
Katie Skarwecki, Teen Director



Say hello

Share by: