Contact

At the Boys & Girls Clubs of Carlsbad, we welcome your comments, concerns, and questions. Please feel free to contact any of us as the need arises!
 
Administration - 760.729.0207
 
Brad Holland, CEO
 
Sandy Grugel, Finance Director
 
Joy Kean, Director of HR
760.444.4894 ~ jkean@bgccarlsbad.org

Pat Maldi, Events and Communications
760.444.4893 ~ events@bgccarlsbad.org

Charlotte Ring, Administrative Coordinator
760-585-9073 ~ cring@bgccarlsbad.org

Athletics

Nigel Cabral, Athletic Director
760.585.9075 ~ ncabral@bgccarlsbad.org
 
Ricky Martinez, Athletic Coordinator
760.585.9076 ~ rmartinez@bgccarlsbad.org
 
  
Village Clubhouse - 760.729.0956
 
Evan Perkins, Director of Clubhouse Operations
 
Abby Snyder, Associate Clubhouse Director

Nick Minnix, Program Coordinator

Liz Hopley, Teen Director

Lori Raleigh, Membership Coordinator

Rachel Robinson, Membership Assistant
 
David Silva, Aquatics Director
760.585.9074 ~ dsilva@bgccarlsbad.org
 
Curtis Nieder, Transportation and Facilities Coordinator
 
Bressi Ranch Clubhouse ~ 760.683.5106
 
Evan Perkins, Director of Clubhouse Operations

Nicole Mosher, Associate Clubhouse Director

Jessica Leon, Program Coordinator
760.683.5106 ~ jleon@bgccarlsbad.org

Rae Henderson, Membership Director

Allison Singer, Membership Assistant

Katie Skarwecki, Teen Director



Say hello

Share by: